top of page

R.Kelly's Fiance', Joycelyn Savage Welcomes Baby Girl


As we know, Joycelyn Savage is going to always stick besides her man, Mr. Robert Kelly.


On December 18, 2022, Joycelyn Savage took to Instagram to introduce her newborn, Ava Lee Kelly who was born on December 8, 2022.


Joycelyn's caption reads, "My baby girl Ava when you were born, my whole world shined so bright. I knew that it was no longer about me anymore it was about us. Though the world is cold, I promise to always protect you. I am so happy to be your mother & you bring me so much joy. 12.08.22"


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mobby Rosas feat West Side Boogie - Up to Sum

The track "Up to Sum" chronicles a significant collaboration that stands out as one of the artist's favorite stories. WESTSIDE BOOGIE initiated an open verse challenge for his song "Mood" on Instagram

bottom of page