top of page

Megan Thee Stallion, Best Friend Betrayal




Last night Megan Thee Stallion went on instagram live and held a Q&A with her fans. In the live video, she opened up about being shot in both feet by Tory Lanez.


A follower asked Megan Thee Stallion, "What did you feel after getting shot?" Megan replied, "I feel like this is a thing that I see every single day and I see so many women and I see so many men talking shit about this. I felt, like, really crazy. I felt like, why did I get shot? Like, what did I do? It was insane. But shit was crazy and I feel like some people think that it's funny and some people think that it's a joke and I feel like some people are saying that to get to me." 


Megan The Stallion also stated, "I don't understand. I just felt very betrayed by a friend. I felt very betrayed by all my friends. I felt very shocked, very scared. But the one thing that y'all need to know about me is I'm not a person who is able to be down for a long time … I don't like to be victimized. I don't like to feel like 'Oh my god, Megan, something's wrong.' I like to be upbeat. I like to be happy."



288 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mobby Rosas feat West Side Boogie - Up to Sum

The track "Up to Sum" chronicles a significant collaboration that stands out as one of the artist's favorite stories. WESTSIDE BOOGIE initiated an open verse challenge for his song "Mood" on Instagram

bottom of page