top of page

Funk Flex Got Lipo After Hearing Kanye And Drake Did It


Disk jockey Funkmaster Flex is opening up about why he got liposuction back in December 2020.


In an interview with The Million Dollaz Worth of Game podcast, Flex said:


“I went public with it just because I thought everyone did”.


‘I can’t say I’ve seen, but I can say, you know, to my knowledge, Drake, Kanye and LL Cool J, that’s what they were doing”, revealed Flex.


“When I got in touch with the guy who did it for me, I was recommended because current football players and current boxers go to him”.

42 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Mobby Rosas feat West Side Boogie - Up to Sum

The track "Up to Sum" chronicles a significant collaboration that stands out as one of the artist's favorite stories. WESTSIDE BOOGIE initiated an open verse challenge for his song "Mood" on Instagram

bottom of page